Need, verb, to require something because it is essential or very important.

Sitting bored I

need inspiration

Stuck in a state

of exasperation

I feel like I’m

out of imagination

Thinking so hard I

have perspiration

I really need

some information

On how to make

a exclamation

That will surely

change the nation

for the better…

 

A way to help

with conservation

An answer to my

hard equation

At this point I

need a vacation

Help me make my

declaration

I really need

some information

On how to make

a exclamation

That will surely

change the nation

for the better…

 

I need to make

my preparations

Maybe change my

presentation

I could use my

nice persuasion

The plan is go

initiation

I really need

some information

On how to make

a exclamation

That will surely

change the nation

for the better…

Leave a Reply

